What’s Going On

What’s going on in my life – 

This weekend was really fun and relaxing.

Friday night Ryan and I went to a fun event at the Junior League. I just recently graduated from a Provisional to an Active member. It was a theme party, of course. Apres Ski. Which is a lot harder to dress for than you’d think!

IMG_0831-M

Saturday we went and got a massage, took a nap and then went to see Argo. I think what made the movie really good was the fact that it’s based on a true story. Looking back I’m not sure if the acting was that great… My mind couldn’t get over the fact that this actually happened!!

Sunday was spent doing errands (I got an iPhone! Don’t really know how to use it though…) and of course going to a Pure Barre class… No running… oops.

Tonight I’m going for a run and Saturday I made a run date with some friends so I know I’ll get my ten miles in.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Long run

2 responses to “What’s Going On

  1. pickyrunner

    Massage, movie night, unplanned rest day, ski themed party? It sounds like you’ve been having a ball! I love the mixture of different things! It makes it more fun 🙂

  2. Sounds like a great weekend! Love a good theme party 🙂

Leave a Reply

