Back at it

I’m back. Back to blogging and back to training!
 
My New York City Marathon training started last week and so far it’s going pretty well. The only problem. The weather. It is HOT here. Like crazy hot and humid. I’ve been running at the gym because my body just can’t handle this weather. Maybe I’m a wimp…
 
Oh, and I signed up for the Big Sur Marathon this week! AND I AM BEYOND EXCITED!!! This marathon has been on my list since I started running. 
 
Other than that life has been good. Just working, running, going to Pure Barre, trying to become a better cook… still trying to get my 26 List checked off! Very busy!
 
I hope everyone is enjoying their summer! Happy to be back! Sorry I’ve been gone for so long!
5 Comments

Filed under Big Sur Marathon, New York City Marathon, Summer, Training

5 responses to “Back at it

  1. Reserve your hotel room quickly for Big Sur.

Leave a Reply

