Two things.

image

#1 You guys. The heat in new york is unbearable. I’m a miserable person. I honestly think my body can’t handle this kind of heat and humidity. Last week’s training went so well… This week I haven’t run once! Well, I ran Thursday morning with Bailey… We ran one mile.

photo

#2 I bought this C Wonder bag to replace my longchamp bag and I’m in love with it. It has compartments!!!! If you own a longchamp bag you know what I’m talking about. You can never find anything in there because it’s just one big bag. The C Wonder bag is only $78 and for an extra $10 you can get in monogrammed. As you can tell I’m obsessed.

Happy Friday. Stay cool.

(i miss my parent’s pool…)

Leave a comment

Filed under C Wonder, Heat, Humidity

Leave a Reply

