My Birthday!

Yesterday was such a great day! At work my co-workers bought donut holes, gave me flowers, we went out for lunch (sushi!!) and had Baked by Melissa Cupcakes! The day flew by and before I knew it, it was time to get my haircut!
image-2
I just got a trim  – nothing too crazy. I might get bangs next time…
image-4I met up with Ryan at Columbus Circle and we headed to Tommy Lasagna on the lower east side. The food was amazing and we left happy and full.
image-3
Ryan gave me my gift at dinner! A Pandora bracelet. I’ve been wanting one for a few years now, so I was really excited! I love it!
image-6
We got dessert to go since we were super full and headed home to open my presents from my parents! I got an awesome watch, jacket and some Eloise stuff from the Plaza Hotel. When I was little I loved the Eloise books. I have two Eloise Christmas Ornaments and I may have had a lunchbox too!
photo
My 27th Birthday was just perfect. It ended with me and Ryan eating chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream and watching Modern Family. 
 
Saturday we’ll be going to the New York Junior League’s Fall Fete and I cannot wait! I’m saying it’s a birthday party too 🙂 Everyone gets all dressed up and dances the night away. So fun!
5 Comments

Filed under haircut, Happy Birthday!

5 responses to “My Birthday!

  1. Happy belated birthday!! These pics are so cute! It sounds like you had a wonderful day 🙂

  2. looks like an awesome b-day!

  3. artificiallybalanced

    Happy belated! What a great night!

Leave a Reply

